Meet our Division Managers.

Building relationships, creating solutions.

Roy Feere

Mechanical & Press Division Manager

E: rfeere@rassaun.com  

P: (519) 909-2150 

Roy manages all things mechanical at Rassaun. He brings an incredible amount of experience in building relationships, and finding solutions for our customers. With a steamfitter’s background, Roy’s specialty is process piping.

Ian Palmer

Fabrication Division Manager

E: ipalmer@rassaun.com

P: (519) 909-2955

Ian takes care of the custom fabrication division at Rassaun. A machinist by trade, Ian specializes in reverse engineering and solutions for difficult to tackle projects. If you need something fabricated, there is a good chance that Ian knows the right solution.

Jake Kolomaya

Electrical Division Manager

E: jkolomaya@rassaun.com

P: (519) 909-1450

Jake heads up the electrical and automation division’s at Rassaun. His strength is designing large innovative solutions, and a flair for project management. As a master electrician, he brings a wealth of knowledge to the table.

Meet our Team.

Innovative approaches, precision execution.

Jamie Arsenault

Mechanical Superintendent

E: jarsenault@rassaun.com

P: (519) 909-1550

 

Brian Hammond

Mechanical Superintendent

E: bhammond@rassaun.com

P: (519) 909-2952

 

Glen Campbell

Mechanical Superintendent

E: gcampbell@rassaun.com

P: (519) 909-1850

 

Joe Crockett

Senior Service Technician

E: jcrockett@rassaun.com

P: (226) 567-1376

 

Eric Wilson

Electrical Superintendent

E: ewilson@rassaun.com

P: (226) 567-3341

 

Canaan Awde

Automation Technician

E: cawde@rassaun.com

P: (226) 567-3043

 

Ryan Depoorter

Technical Estimator

E: rdepoorter@rassaun.com

P: (519) 426-0150 ext. 117

 

Jake Ferrier

Technical Estimator

E: jferrier@rassaun.com

P: (519) 426-0150 ext. 118

 

Tim Yardley

Lead Technical Estimator

E: tyardley@rassaun.com 

P: (519) 909-2750 ext. 104

 

Mike Butler

Mechanical Superintendent

E: mbutler@rassaun.com

P: (519) 909-2950

 

Jay Bishop

Mechanical Superintendent

E: jbishop@rassaun.com

P: (519) 909-9397

 

Dallas Boakes

Electrical Superintendent

E: dboakes@rassaun.com

P: (226) 567-2267 

 

Our Customer Service Promise.

Innovative approaches, precision execution.

Timely Support

We come when you call. 24/7/365. Rassaun will mobilize all our available resources to get you back and running.

Innovative Ideas

We love to learn your facility inside and out. Our staff doesn’t just know our way around the plant, we understand the process, allowing us to offer better solutions.

Advanced Technology

The backbone of our field technology is our mobile app for iOS, Android, and Windows. All of our documents will be timely, neat, and never lost.

Clear Communication

We call it how we see it. The foundation of a great business relationship is open and honest communication.

Let's get started.

The beginning of your next capital project or the solution to your maintenance headaches is just a click away.